INDOEX Working Groups


Aircraft Data Management Modeling
Satellite Ship Surface


Aircraft Working Groups
M. O. Andreae, moa@diane.mpch-mainz.mpg.de Max-Planck-Institut für Chemie
F. Arnold (fax: 49 6221 516540) Max-Planck-Institut für Kernphysik
C. Brenninkmeijek, carlb@mpch-mainz.mpg.de Max-Planck-Institut für Chemie
T. Canas, t.canas@ic.ac.uk Imperial College
T. Clarke, tclarke@soest.hawaii.edu University of Hawaii
J. Coakley, coakley@ats.orst.edu Oregon State University
P. J. Crutzen, air@mpch-mainz.mpg.de Max-Planck-Institut für Chemie
E. Frieman, efrieman@ucsd.edu Scripps Institution of Oceanography
B. Gandrud, gandrud@ncar.ucar.edu National Center for Atmospheric Research
A. Heymsfield, heyms@mmm.ucar.edu National Center for Atmospheric Research
H. Kelder, kelder@knmi.nl Royal Netherlands Meteorological Institute
J. Lelieveld, lelieveld@fys.ruu.nl Universiteit Utrecht
J. Murray, j.murray@ic.ac.uk Imperial College
J. Ogren, johno@cmdl.noaa.gov NOAA-Climate Modeling & Diagnostics Laboratory
G. Peters, peters@miraculix.dkrz.de Meteorologisches Institut der Universität, Hamburg
J. Taylor, jptaylor@meto.gov.uk British Meteorology Office
C. Twohy, cindy@raf.atd.ucar.edu University Corporation of Atmospheric Research
F. P. J. Valero, fvalero@ucsd.edu Scripps Institution of Oceanography


Data Management Working Group
S. Baldy, Serge.Baldy@univ-reunion.fr Laboratoire de Météorologie Dynamique du CNRS
S. Bhattacharya, sumana@csnpl.ren.nic.in National Physical Laboratory, New Delhi
S. C. Chakravarty, scc@isro.ernet.in Indian Space Research Organization
M. Desbois, desbois@lmdx04.polytechnique.fr Laboratoire de Météorologie Dynamique du CNRS
J. Lobert, jurgen@fiji.ucsd.edu Center for Clouds, Chemistry and Climate, SIO
H. Nguyen, hnguyen@ucsd.edu Center for Clouds, Chemistry and Climate, SIO
L. V. G. Rao, lvgrao@csnio.ren.nic.in National Institute of Oceanography
S. Rupert, srupert@ucsd.edu Scripps Institution of Oceanography
S. Williams, sfw@ncar.ucar.edu University Corporation of Atmospheric Research
K. S. Zalpuri, zalpuri%npl@sirnetd.ernet.in, zalpuri@csnpl.ren.nic.in, apmitra@doe.ernet.in National Physical Laboratory, New Delhi


Modeling
P. Alpert, pinhas@cyclone.tau.ac.il Tel-Aviv University
J. T. Kiehl, jtkon@ncar.ucar.edu National Center for Atmospheric Research
T.N. Krishnamurti, tkn@io.met.fsu.edu Florida State University
M. Lawrence, lawrence@mpch-mainz.mpg.de Max-Planck-Institut für Chemie
S. K. Mishra (fax: 091 11 4690108) National Center for Medium Range Weather Forecasting
U. C. Mohanty, mohanty@cas.iitd.ernet.in Indian Institute of Technology, New Delhi
P. J. Rasch, pjr@ncar.ucar.edu National Center for Atmospheric Research


Satellite Working Group
V. K. Aggarwal, vka@sac.ernet.in Space Application Centre, Ahmedabad
R. Bernstein, buzz@seaspace.com SeaSpace Corporation
S. C. Chakravarty, scc@isro.ernet.in Indian Space Research Organization
J. Coakley, coakley@ats.orst.edu Oregon State University
W. Collins, wcollins@ucar.edu National Center for Atmospheric Research
M. Desbois, desbois@lmdx04.polytechnique.fr Laboratoire de Météorologie Dynamique du CNRS
E. Frieman, efrieman@ucsd.edu Scripps Institution of Oceanography
B. V. Krishnamurthy (fax: 91 0471 461 313) Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre, Trivandrum


Ship Working Group
L. Anderson Hernández, lola@gome3.physik.mi-bremen.de Universität Bremen
C. Brenninkmeijek, carlb@mpch-mainz.mpg.de Max-Planck-Institut für Chemie
T. Carsey, carsey@aoml.noaa.gov National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
E. Desa, ehrlich@csnio.ren.nic.in National Institute of Oceanography
R. Dickerson, russ@atmos.umd.edu University of Maryland
H. Fischer, hofi@diane.mpch-mainz.mpg.de MPIC
P. Flatau, pflatau@ucsd.edu Scripps Institution of Oceanography
L. Granat, lennartg@misu.su.se Stockholm Universität
H. Grassl, grassl@wcrp2.wmo.ch Max-Planck-Institut für Meteorologie
K. Sen Gupta, fax: TBA Space Physics Laboratory, Thiruvananthapuram
A. Heymsfield, heyms@mmm.ucar.edu National Center for Atmospheric Research
D. Kley, d.kley@fz-juelich.de Forschungszentrum Jülich
S. Lal, shyam@prl.ernet.in Physical Research Laboratory, Ahmedabad
D. Lubin, dlubin@ucsd.edu Scripps Institution of Oceanography
J. Meywerk, jens@fiji.ucsd.edu Scripps Institution of Oceanography
A. P. Mitra, apmitra@doe.ernet.in National Physical Laboratory, New Delhi
S. W. A. Naqvi, naqvi@csnio.ren.nic.in National Institute of Oceanography
J. Prospero, jprospero@rsmas.miami.edu University of Miami
S. Raman, sethu_raman@ncsu.edu North Carolina State University
V. Ramanathan, vramanathan@ucsd.edu Scripps Institution of Oceanography
L. V. G. Rao, lvgrao@csnio.ren.nic.in National Institute of Oceanography
H. Rodhe, rodhe@misu.su.se Meteorologisch Institut, Stockholm Universität
G. Shaw, shaw@gi.alaska.edu University of Alaska
H. Smit, h.smit@.pz_juelich.de Reserch Center Juelich
H. Voemel, voemel@cmdl.noaa.gov NOAA-Climate Modeling & Diagnostics Laboratory
G. Viswanathan, geevee@hotmail.com Indian Space Research Organization, Bangalore
A. Wiedensohler, ali@tropos.de Institute for Tropospheric Research
S. Williams, sfw@ncar.ucar.edu University Corporation of Atmospheric Research
K. S. Zalpuri, zalpuri%npl@sirnetd.ernet.in, zalpuri@csnpl.ren.nic.in, apmitra@doe.ernet.in National Physical Laboratory, New Delhi


Surface Working Group
S. Baldy, Serge.Baldy@univ-reunion.fr Laboratoire de Météorologie Dynamique du CNRS
C. Brenninkmeijek, carlb@mpch-mainz.mpg.de Max-Planck-Institut für Chemie
H. Cachier, Helene.Cachier@cfr.cnrs-gif.fr Centre des Faibles Radioactivités (Malé, La Réunion)
B. Conant, billc@fiji.ucsd.edu Scripps Institution of Oceanography
R. Dickerson, russ@atmos.umd.edu University of Maryland
I. Fagoonee, fagoonee@dove.uom.ac.mu University of Mauritius
L. Granat, lennartg@misu.su.se Stockholm Universität
Y. Fouquart, fouquart@univ-lille1.fr Laboratoire d’Optique Atmosphérique
J. Heintzenberg, jost@tropos.de Institut für Troposphärenforschung
B. Holben, brent@kratmos.gsfc.nasa.gov NASA-Goddard Space Flight Center
A. R. Hussain, mphre@dhivehinet.net.mv Ministry Planning, Human Resources & Environment
A. Jayaraman, jraman@prl.ernet.in Physical Research Laboratory, Ahmedabad
D. Jhurry, djhurry@dove.uom.ac.mu University of Mauritius
J. Lobert, jurgen@fiji.ucsd.edu Center for Clouds, Chemistry and Climate, SIO
A. Majeed, mphre@dhivehinet.net.mv Ministry Planning, Human Resources & Environment
J. Prospero, jprospero@rsmas.miami.edu University of Miami
V. Ramanathan, vramanathan@ucsd.edu Scripps Institution of Oceanography
J. Reichardt, jens.reichardt@gkss.de Institut für Physikalische und Chemische Analytik
R. Satheesh, satheesh@fiji.ucsd.edu Scripps Institute of Oceanography
G. Shaw, shaw@gi.alaska.edu University of Alaska
R. R. Vaghjee, meteo@intnet.mu Department of Meteorological Services, Mauritius



To the INDOEX homepage

Email: webmanager at fiji.ucsd.edu / 15 June 1998